2023-24 School Year Service Awards

The Bensalem School District has awarded certificates of recognition to staff members for their years, in some cases decades, of dedication in keeping the school machine working, which we all know is not always easy.

In what is sometimes a thankless endeavor, THANK YOU, one and all.

45 Years

David Wagner

35 Years

Donna Favaroso
Barbara Massaroni

30 Years

Brenda Boginsky
Kimberly Dickson
Beverly Crispo
Brad O’Donnell

25 Years

Noelia Bas
Brenda Garnett
Margaret MacDougall
Angela Cacchio
Danielle James
Kelly McGowan
Joanne Dixey
Janine Lancellotti
Beverly Stallworth
Erika Dobson
Lisa Leve

20 Years

Janet Allonardo
Teresa Fanini
Maxine Orloff
Dr. Brian Cohen
Jamie Fischer
Stephanie Sherman
Joann Cole
Elaine Lodge
Christopher Sterman
Michelle Cost
Daniel Murray
Kathleen Veneziale
Susan Day
Paul Nespola

15 Years

Lisa Albert
Joy Fox
Diane Litwin
Elisabeth Barats
Morgan Golombek
Lauren Miller
Jessica Bell
Kaitlin Heine
Cortney Pitcher
Emily Culp Brzycki
Lori Karp
Elyse Renshaw
Ann Bushek
Meredith Lafferty
Carolyn Riley
Brad Fay
Megan Leslie
Stacy Robson
Valerie Freeman


Leave A Reply

Bensalem Weekly Logo

Bensalem Weekly is the go-to local resource for the Bensalem Township community. From entertainment, food, Bensalem news, education, and more, Bensalemweekly.com will be a central hub for delivering information and initiating important conversations within the community.